CONTACT

CLARK MANUFACTURING
1936 North A Street
P.O Box 280
Wellington, KS 67152

Voice: (620)326-7491 or (620)326-7492
Toll Free : (855)326-7491 or (855)326-7496
Fax: (620)326-8604 or (620)326-3731

Brian Whalen
President
P (620)326.7491 Ext. 201
bwhalen@clarkmanufacturing.com

Jimmy Norris
Vice President of Manufacturing/Production Manager
P(620)326-7491
jnorris@clarkmanufacturing.com

Elizabeth Wright
Co-Owner/Sales
P(620)326-7491
lizwright@clarkmanufacturing.com

Vicki Brown
Purchasing / Order Entry
P(620)326-7491 Ext. 206
vbrown@clarkmanufacturing.com

Daryl Kristin Lamb
Estimating
P(620)326-7491 Ext. 213
dlamb@clarkmanufacturing.com

Josh Wright

Quality Manager
P(620)326-7492 Ext. 205
F(620)326-8604
jwright@clarkmanufacturing.com

Janice Horsch

Spirit Account Manager / Purchasing
P(620)326-7492 Ext. 212
jhorsch@clarkmanufacturing.com